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NOTICE TO DEFENDANT:
(AVISO AL DEMANDADO):
Additional Parties Attachment form is attached (see page 2 of 2)

YOU ARE BEING SUED BY PLAINTIFF:
(LO ESTA DEMANDANDO EL DEMANDANTE):

Additional Parties Attachment form is attached (see page 1 of 2)

NOTICE! You have been sued. The court may decide against you without your being heard unless you respond within 30 days. Read the information
below. '

You have 30 CALENDAR DAYS after this summans and legal papers are served on you to file a written response at this court and have a copy
served on the plaintiff. A letter or phone call will not protect you. Your written response must be in proper legal form if you want the court to hear your
case. There may be a court form that you can use for your response. You can find these court forms and more information at the California Courts
Orline Self-Help Center (www.courtinfo.ca.gov/selfhelp), your county law library, or the courthouse nearest you. If you cannot pay the filing fee, ask
the court clerk for a fee waiver form. If you do not file your response on time, you may lose the case by default, and your wages, money, and property
miay be taken without further warning from the court.

There are other legal requirements. You may want to call an attorney right away. If you do not know an attomey you may want to call an attorney
referral service. If you cannot afford an attorney, you may be eligible for free legal services from a nonprofit legal services program. You can locate :
these nonprofit groups at the California Legal Services Web site (www.lawhelpcalifornia.org), the California Courts Online Self-Help Center
(www.courtinfo.ca.gov/selfhelp), or by contacting your local court or county bar association. NOTE: The court has a statutory lien for waived fees and
costs on any settiement or arbitration award of $10,000 or more in a civil case. The court's lien must be paid before the court will dismiss the case.
jAVISO! Lo han dermandado. Si no responde dentro de 30 dias, la corte puede decidir en su contra sin escuchar su version. Lea la lnformac:lon a
corntinuacion.

Tiene 30 DIAS DE CALENDARIO después de que le entreguen esta citacion y papeles legales para presentar una respuesta por escrito en esta
core y hacer que se entregue una copia al demandante. Una carta o una llamada telefénica no lo protegen. Su respuesta por escrilo tiene que estar
enformato legal correcto si desea que procesen su caso en la corte. Es posible que haya un formulario que usted pueda usar para su respuesta.
Puwede encontrar estos formularios de la corte y més informacién en el Centro de Ayuda de las Cortes de California (www.sucorte.ca.gov), en la
bibioteca de leyes de su condado o en la.corte que le quede més cerca. Si no puede pagar la cuota de presentacion, pida al secretario de la corte
qese le dé un formulario de exencién de pago de cuotas. Si no presenta su respuesta a tiempo, puede perder el caso por incumplimiento y la corte le
podra quitar su sueldo, dinero y bienes sin mas advertencia.

Hay otros requisitos legales. Es recomendable que llame a un abogado inmediatamente. Si no conoce a un abogado, puede llamar a un servicio de
renisién a abogados. Si no puede pagar a un abogado, es posible que cumpla con los requisitos para obtener servicios legales gratuitos de un
programa de servicios legales sin fines de lucro. Puede encontrar estos grupos sin fines de lucro en el sitio web de California Legal Services,

(www .lawhelpcalifornia.org), en el Centro de Ayuda de las Cortes de California, (www.sucorte.ca.gov) o poniéndose en contacto con /a corte o el
cokgio de abogados locales. AVISO: Por ley, la corte tiene derecho a reclamar las cuotas y los costos exentos por imponer un gravamen sobre
cuidquier recuperacién de $10,000 6 mas de valor recibida mediante un acuerdo o una cancesion de arbitraje en un caso de derecho civil. Tiene que

payar el gravamen de la corte antes de que la corte pueda desechar el caso.

Thename and address of the court is: ] ) . CASE NUMBER: B C é 3 1 6 S 6
(El tombre y direccién de la corte es): Superior Court, State of California (Nbmaro dei Caso)

Stanley Mosk Courthouse

111 N. Hill Street, Los Angeles CA 90012

Thename, address, and telephone number of plaintiff's attorney, or plaintiff without an attorney, is:
(ET 1ombre, Ia direccion y el nimero de teléfono del abogado del demandante, o del demandante que no tiene abogado, es):

M ark Geragos & Tamar G. Arminak, 644 S. Figueroa St., Los Angeles CA 80017

DATE: S e o emampees . ClETK, DY , Deputy
(Fetha) BEEE s]f“ ia AT S {Sectetario) (Adjunto)

(Forproof of service of this su‘r’ﬁrhdns, use Proof of Service of Summons (form POS-010).)
(Pam prueba de entrega de esta citation use el formulario Proof of Servicejof Summons, (POS-010)).
NOTICE TO THE PERSON SERVED: You are served

S8y 1. [ as an individual defendant.
2. [[] as the person sued under the fictitious name of (specify):

3. on behalf of (specify): /ro @X(X, ‘\(\04\,0 s SJ\SGS $) S ﬂ (VI
under: [__1 ccp416.10 (corporatlol\ CCP 416.60 (minor) <

[] ccCP 416.20 (defunct corporation) [] CCP 416.70 (conservatee)
[] CCP 416.40 (association or partnership) [___] CCP 416.90 {authorized person)

[T other (specify):

4. (] by personal delivery on (date):
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